Board of Directors

Executive Committee


  • Katherine G. Richardson, President
    • Volunteer
  • David W. Pratt, Vice President & Chair, Development
    • Retired Executive
  • James Guerber, Vice President & Chair, Technology
    • Owner, Signature Systems, Inc.
  • Samuel W. Pratt, Treasurer & Chair, Finance
    • President, Niu Pia Land Co., LTD
  • Sonia Topenio, Secretary
    • Senior Vice President & Island Manager, Kaua‘i Business Banking Center, Bank of Hawai‘i
  • Charles G. King, Ass’t Treasurer
    • President, King Auto Center
  • David W. Proudfoot, Assistant Secretary & Chair, Personnel
    • Of Counsel: Belles, Graham, Proudfoot, Wilson & Chun, LLP



  • David J. Bissell
    • CEO, Kaua‘i Island Utility Cooperative
  • Alan King
    • Managing Partner, RAH LLC
  • Debra Blachowiak, Chair, Marketing
    • Owner, Sleeping Giant Sotheby’s International Realty
  • H. Peter King, Chair, Academic Affairs & Activities and Alumni
    • GIS Consultant
  • Bill Cowern
    • President, Hawaiian Mahogany Co., Inc
  • Wade Lord, Chair, Building & Grounds
    • Vice President, Asset Services, CB Richard Ellis
  • Laura Cushnie
    • President, Cushnie Construction Co., Inc.
  • Jay Manzano
    • President, Kaua‘i Operations, Unlimited Construction Services, Inc.
  • Tanya Gamby
    • Clinical Psychologist, Private Practice
  • Christine Ing
    • Business Manager, Kaua’i Dental Care
  • Will Summerhays
    • Executive Vice President, Layton Construction Company LLC

Director Emeritus

  • Lindsay Kamm
    • Founder and Past President, Board of Directors


  • Shannon Graves
    • Head of School

Comments are closed