This is the place to stay in touch and network with your Island School ‘ohana.

ISAA Steering Committee 2015-2016

  • President – H. Peter King ’86
  • Vice President – David Hubbard ’00
  • Secretary – Ita Rubio ’01
  • Treasurer – Clare Petterson ’02
  • Members: Natasha Arruda ’06, Dylan Hooser ’00, Ashley (Parducci) Kirkcaldie ’99

Here’s How To Stay Connected

  • Keep your email and address information current – send updates to
  • Attend our Alumni Gatherings:
  • Annual Holiday Reception in December (check for dates)
  • Help us volunteer at Island School events (Fall Round-Up, Birthday, Farm Fair)
  • Watch for other gatherings throughout the year.
  • Join our Facebook Group – Island School Alumni
  • Read the “Navigator,” a tri-annual newsletter featuring the Alumni Centerfold – sent to your home address and also uploaded here.

Comments are closed